Comité Cantonal


Président cantonal

Yan Schneuwly    
Hauptgasse 37

3280 Murten
Natel: 078 632 03 77

yan.schneuwly@hispeed.ch

 


comite_Benjamin_CholletSecrétaire

Benjamin Chollet
Rue de Vevey 251
1630 Bulle
Tél.026 913 17 27
Natel. 079 656 84 32
secretaire@ffsp.ch

 


Caissière

Lisa Laner
Sur le Ru 9
1772 Nierlet-les-Bois
Natel 079 319 23 2

llaner79@hotmail.com

 


comite_Yannick_JulmyPrésident Sarine

Yannick Julmy
Fin d’AvauCap
1756 Onnens

natel: 079  244 57 83

yannick.julmy@hotmail.com

 

Elmar Singine


Präsident Sense

Elmar Berthold
Schlossmatte 11
3185 Schmitten
Tél: 026 496 16 87
Natel: 079 209 02 24
chbertholdag@bluewin.ch

 


Nicolas Tornare 1

Représentant de la Gruyère
Plt.Nicolas Tornare
Route du Village 52
1649 Pont-la-Ville
Natel: 079
530 7

mailto:tornico@sunrise. ch

 

 

comite_Vincent_Hayoz


Président Glâne
Vincent Hayoz
Route d’Oron 69
1679 Villaraboud
079 548 09  47
vincenthayoz86@gmail.com

 


 

Président Broye
Eric Rey
Route de Vesin 34
1533 Ménières Natel 079 787 60 28

eric.rey@bluewin.ch

 

 


Président Veveyse
Dominique Maillard
Chemin de Champ Bally 19
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
Natel 079 507 91 40

Dominique.maillard@chatel-st-denis.ch

 

 


comite_Anthony_BeyelerJeunes Sapeurs-Pompiers Fribourgeois     
Marc- Anthony Beyeler
Rue de Saletta 74
1632 Riaz

Natel 079 202 79 11

mbeetn.beyeler@outlook.com

 

 


Photo Cheneaux 2Groupement des instructeurs FR

Président ad interim :
Dominique Chenaux
Natel 079 244 08 31
 dominique.chenaux@ville-fr.ch

 


Responsable du Site internet

Marcel Thürler
Route des Combes 2
1628 Vuadens
Tél. 026 912 67 32
Natel. 079 402 37 75
marcel.thuerler@netplus.ch