Comité Cantonal

Comité Cantonal

Comité Cantonal


Président cantonal

Yan Schneuwly    
Murtenweg 17
1794 Salvenach
Natel: 078 632 03 77

schneuwly49@gmail.com


comite_Benjamin_CholletSecrétaire
Benjamin Chollet
Rue de Vevey 251
1630 Bulle
Tél.026 913 17 27
Natel. 079 656 84 32

secretaire.ffsp@gmail.com

 


Caissière

Lisa Laner
Sur le Ru 9
1772 Nierlet-les-Bois
Natel 079 319 23 27

llaner79@hotmail.com


comite_Yannick_JulmyPrésident Sarine

Yannick Julmy
Rte des Tourbières 8
1757 Noréaz

natel: 079  244 57 83

yannick.julmy@hotmail.com

Elmar SinginePräsident Sense

Elmar Berthold
Schlossmatte 11
3185 Schmitten
Tél: 026 496 16 87
Natel: 079 209 02 24
chbertholdag@bluewin.ch


Nicolas Tornare 1

Représentant de la Gruyère
Plt.Nicolas Tornare
Route du Village 52
1649 Pont-la-Ville
Natel: 079
530 7

tornico@sunrise. ch



Président Glâne
Yann Pichon
Chemin en Vily 9
1670 Ursy
079 816 76 05

yann92@bluewin.ch


Président Broye
Eric Rey
Route de Vesin 34
1533 Ménières Natel 079 787 60 28

eric.rey@bluewin.ch


Président Veveyse
Dominique Maillard
Chemin de Champ Bally 19
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
Natel 079 507 91 40

Dominique.maillard@chatel-st-denis.ch

 


comite_Anthony_BeyelerJeunes Sapeurs-Pompiers Fribourgeois     
Marc- Anthony Beyeler
Rue de Saletta 74
1632 Riaz

Natel 079 202 79 11

mbeetn.beyeler@outlook.com


Photo Cheneaux 2

Groupement des instructeurs FR
Président:
Dominique Chenaux
Rte  des Fontaines 57
1754 Avry-sur-Matran
Natel 078 673 01 18
dominique.chenaux@avry.ch


                                                                                  

                             Responsable du Site internet

              Marcel Thürler
              Route des Combes 2
              1628 Vuadens
              Tél. 026 912 67 32
              Natel. 079 402 37 75
             marcel.thuerler@netplus.ch